Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian's Mediterranean Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tony 25 minutes ago

Gyros

Great meal for the price

Tony 26 minutes ago

Chicken Kabob

Healthy portions of chicken. Delicious

Terry 2 days ago

Sebastian's Lentil Soup

Very good Lentil soup.

Terry 2 days ago

Tzatziki

Tzatziki was very good and there was a lot of it.

Donna 6 days ago

Hummus Trio

We ordered the shrimp and hummus appetizers as well as salmon, chicken and steak kabobs. My vegetarian daughter was visiting best hummus we ever ate! Everything was expertly prepared and delicious

Harmony828 12 days ago

Gyros

We ordered through Grubhub for the first time tonight and we are SO excited to try everything else on the menu. I got the gyro. Soft pita, delicious meat, and yummy tzatziki sauce. Glad I asked for extra! My partner ordered the shish kabob. Incredible!! Filet mignon was tender & buttery, veggies were very crisp. Such fair prices for mouthwatering food! Going to try the lasagna next. Thank you Sebastian's!!!

Emily 17 days ago

Beet Salad

I am a huge fan of Sebastian's fish specials, as well as their phenomenal beet salad. My mouth is watering as I type this. I am off to place another order right now!

Viens4 27 days ago

Lamb Chops

Honestly I have had the best experience and every dish has been exceptional. This cute spot in downtown San Pedro offers such a variety of flavors and tastes. I love the lamb but the Chilean sea bass is amazing. Love their tabouli Love their tabouli😁

Andrew about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Probably the best lasagna I've ever had. I usually don't order it but my daughter did and it was great.

Etweedie about 1 month ago

Tzatziki

Creamiest tzatiki I've ever had!

Wchavezatw about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

Lamb chops are definitely a great dish to order. Treat yourself and enjoy this good dish. We have ordered and visited Sebastian's since they opened and continue to have a great experience always.

Carminacornejo about 1 month ago

Moroccan Chicken

It is always delicious and pretty good portion . We order and by the time we get there is ready. Usually about 15 minutes. My husband loves the lamb chops

Jackiepilato about 2 months ago

Shish Kebab

The best Kebab I have ever had, the rice and salad are delicious too!

Msveco 2 months ago

Lasagna

The lasagna was the best I've tasted! It was only $13 for a generous portion. I also ordered an excellent Caesar salad and a delicious tiramisu for dessert.

Miminotchew 3 months ago

Lasagna

I tried the brand new item VEGGIE LASAGNA! I can not rave enough about the yummy flavors the chef managed to create in one bite of this entree. It has the perfect combo of cheese, pasta and tomato sauce. BUT, I do believe there is a mystery nugget in there which may be pinenuts? SO DELICIOUS. The portion is HUGE and the oil and vinegar salad side is a perfect match up. FIVE STARS ON THIS ONE!

Kevin 3 months ago

Greek Salad

Excellent salad, just the way you would like.

Acamacho1950 3 months ago

Cavolfiore Fritto

The lasagna had such a savory flavor, with a touch of cheese. I really enjoyed the meal along with the Cavolfiore Fritto and the pickled onions appetizer. It just made it a perfect dinner with the red wine we had at our table.

Mb 3 months ago

Shish Kebab

Mouth watering! Love this place, how many restaurants have the owner checking up on you every fews mins? Always full, but its not hard to get a seat.

Paulafarrow59 5 months ago

Kebab di verdure

So yummy

Sara 5 months ago

Lamb Chops

The lamb chops were cooked to perfection! The char was excellent and meat a perfect medium. Absolutely can't wait to go back and try other dishes!

Tony 26 minutes ago

Calamari Fritti

Cooked perfectly. Just the right texture and all

Terry 2 days ago

Papas Bravas

Very good papas!

Terry 2 days ago

Greek Salad

Greek Salad was excellent. One of the best I've ever had.

Angeliki 4 days ago

Lamb Chops

This place is amazing 😍👌🙌 - I love it!! Nema the owner really knows about how to make people feel special. Great service - great food - great value. I LOVE Sebastian's

Eeneronap 11 days ago

Baba Ganoush

Awesome appetizer!!! But there's more...salmon and chicken kabob were delicious. Enjoyed your food at my friend's small gathering!

Rmohberg 12 days ago

Shish Kebab

tender, flavorful, healthy - out standing with the beet salad but whatever you do, don't skip the lemon sorbet

Jaywestt 20 days ago

Lamb Chops

Ohh My Goodness i have traveled the world and have had Lamb in many countries and US states.. But not as tender and tasty as Sebastians,, !!! i drive in from Orange County to have dinner at least 2 days a week... The Roasted Potatoes are a Must veggies roasted to perfect .. Kiss Kiss on my way there now ..Thank you Chef!!

Carminacornejo 30 days ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

As always good and a nice portion . They do follow with special request . One of our favorite restaurantes in San Pedro. Pick up fast and easy

Etweedie about 1 month ago

Baba Ganoush

Wonderfully fresh and garlicky - highly recommended.

Etweedie about 1 month ago

Salmon Kabob

Totally delicious! Moist and full of flavor, the Greek salad, rice and grilled vegetables were also great! Highly recommended!

Cshea05 about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

They were absolutely delicious.

Sarah about 2 months ago

Hummus Trio

The hummus trio is really flavorful! With several different styles to try, which are all unique and delicious, your mouth will not get bored. We will definitely be getting it again!

Tmascola01 2 months ago

Cappelini Pomodoro

Sebastians is my new Favorite Restaurant. We have eaten there several times now. Every meal we have had is Great. The fish dishes are perfect. Love the Pastas. And especially love the Chicken Kebab plate . The service is wonderful. And they have a great patio in the back.

Gkat81 3 months ago

Lasagna

tasty sauce with a lot of ground meat and lots of cheese! Just like Mama would make!!

Kmrouault 3 months ago

Spaghetti Scoglio

Love this dish! I get this every time I come here, which is often. They recently added a back patio to accommodate more guests. And they do nightly events/specials, including live music!! They are BYOB and reasonably priced, so this place is great even if you are on a budget. A great local spot.

Leewilliams 3 months ago

Lasagna

Our absolute favorite lasagna in San Pedro. Just one of many great dishes at Sebastian's and so worth a try. You will be back for more.

Tme777 3 months ago

Shish Kebab

Love this little Gem...and the new back patio is adorable!! Food is excellent!! My favorite is the Shish Kabob, Tzatziki, and Beet Salad!!! My husbands favorite is the Lamb Chops!! Everything is Absolutely Delicious

Snktlk 4 months ago

Salmon Kabob

Have had dinner at Sebastian's multiple times. Very reasonably and fairly priced. The salmon kabob , the albondigas, the papas bravas, the chim chim shrimp, and the chicken kabob were all excellent. Met the owner. Very nice people. Enjoyed the meal very much

Enriquez 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Pleasantly surprised! One of the loveliest dining experiences I've had in Pedro and I've lived here 30+ years. Service was wonderful, environment warm and welcoming, food flawless. Will go back again. Multiple times, no doubt.

Dmarietharp 5 months ago

Moroccan Chicken

Sebastian's is my go-to for quick, healthy, and delicious food in San Pedro. One of the best new restaurants in town and I'm so grateful it's open! I've had a dozen different items on the menu and have loved everything!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA