Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian's Mediterranean Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Pedro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sebastian's Mediterranean Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vaporhood1 3 months ago

Salmon Kabob

This plate is both my wife's and my favorite salmon dish, ever. The seasonings are spot on, the portions generous, and the Tabbouleh on the side makes it a unique experience.

Julia 6 months ago

Sebastians Humus

I love the hummus appetizer. It tastes incredibly fresh and the different flavors are each delicious! I repeatedly order this dish with falafel! I would definitely recommend.

Tammy 7 months ago

Sebastians Humus

Delicious. I've been eating Mediterranean food for ages and have never tried anything like this before. It tastes super fresh and delicious.

Ekwnpb 8 months ago

3. World of Sandwich

Loved all the delicious pita sandwiches. For the price the world of sandwiches is a great value.

Ann 8 months ago

Lasagna

The ladagna was absolutely delicious, 5 stars. Everyone should give it a try

Vicki 5 months ago

Chicken Kabob

The best anywhere! Perfectly grilled; perfectly seasoned!

Jim 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

The eggplant parmesan is spectacular, the best I've ever had. The eggplant is sliced thinner than usual, and not breaded (as far as I could tell). Layers of almost crispy eggplant, cheese, and yummy sauce add up to my favorite dish.

Obuljenshawnee 8 months ago

Spaghetti Pomodoro

so amazing!

Lauley1 8 months ago

Salmon Kabob

The salmon was mushy and the roasted vegetables uneventful. Disappointed.

Stephanie 9 months ago

Caesar Salad

If you come here you have to get the Caesar Salad! Romaine is always super fresh and crisp. Sebastian's has perfected the Caesar dressing, the best I have tasted. YUM!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA